Club Officers/Advisers

CLUB OFFICERS

President
Kristy Watson
kristy.l.watson@wsu.edu
Communication Chair
Niklas Henning
niklas.henning@wsu.edu
Solar Pump Project Lead
Kevin Allan
kevin.allan@wsu.edu
Well Drilling Project Lead
Patrick Robichaud
patrick.robichaud@wsu.edu
Fundraising Chair
Alex Hill
alexander.p.hill@wsu.edu
Fundraising Chair
Luis Pimentel
luis.pimentel@cee.wsu.edu
Finance Chair
Lauren Lansford
lauren.lansford@wsu.edu
Social Chair
Justin Byington
justin.byington@wsu.edu

ADVISERS

Karl Olsen
kolsen@cee.wsu.edu
Sasha Richey
sasha.richey@wsu.edu